Code Naam Vak(ken) Taken Mentor E-mail
MZ Mariëtte Zuijdgeest Rector m.zuijdgeest@vespuccicollege.net
AJ Aurelio John Finance & facility manager a.john@vespuccicollege.net
DU Dyanne Ustasia Organisatie medewerker d.ustasia@vespuccicollege.net
RZ Riana van Zeelandt Receptioniste, Leerlingadministratie

Magister

r.vanzeelandt@vespuccicollege.net Info@vespuccicollege.net
KB Karin van Buiren Spaans Docent

Aanname leerlingen

2ab k.vanbuiren@vespuccicollege.net
LC Laura Carstens Frans Docent/aanname leerlingen/zorg coach 1ab l.carstens@vespuccicollege.net
LD Laurens Duiveman Biologie, mens & natuur Docent 5a l.duiveman@vespuccicollege.net
MM Meagan van de Mortel Geschiedenis & maatschappijleer Docent 5b m.vandemortel@vespuccicollege.net
RK Rita Koopmanschap Engels Docent, decaan 3a & 3b r.koopmanschap@vespuccicollege.net
CE Christofer Espinal Natuurkunde en scheikunde Docent 4a c.espinal@vespuccicollege.net
DM Dominic Messerschmidt Wiskunde Docent, roosters 4c d.messerschmidt@vespuccicollege.net
DD Duart Dongen Wiskunde Docent d.dongen@vespuccicollege.net
SB Sander Bechtold Aardrijkskunde, Mens& Maatschappij Docent 3c s.bechtold@vespuccicollege.net
PH Pim Hulshof Lichamelijke Oefening Docent 2bc p.hulshof@vespuccicollege.net
SM Sheldon Martis Economie, m&o, bedrijfseconomie Docent s.martis@vespuccicollege.net
NS Natascha Sjak-Shie Economie Docent n.sjakshie@vespuccicollege.net
PV Peter Varenkamp Duits Docent p.varenkamp@vespuccicollege.net
NT Neeltje Timmers CKV, BV,KV,TE Docent, examencoordinator 6a n.timmers@vespuccicollege.net
LP Léon Pors Aardrijkskunde Docent l.pors@vespuccicollege.net
PW Petra Wilemsen Nederlands Docent 4b p.willemsen@vespuccicollege.net
SK Sanne van der Klift Nederlands Docent s.vanderklift@vespuccicollege.net
KD Klaas Dekker ICT Docent k.dekker@vespuccicollege.net
RN Ruvienna Nicolaas Engels Docent 1bc r.nicolaas@vespuccicollege.net
RV René de Visser Techniek Docent r.devisser@vespuccicollege.net
LB Livette Bernadina Huishoudelijke dienst
 NM Norma Martha Huishoudelijke dienst